Reviews

R. Angelier "mom of Twins" So Much Fun!, July 12, 2013 Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstarDurability
starstarstarstarstarFun
starstarstarstarstarEducational
While searching for a unique outdoor toy on Amazon, I came across RingStix and ordered the larger set with the white handles. My family loved it so much, that we purchased 2 more sets but in the Lite version so even the younger kids would have an easy time playing. So many things I love about this game. Foremost, it gets the whole family together for some healthy outdoor fun. Secondly, it's completely unique. People stop and look to see what you're playing. I also absolutely love that there are no batteries, so nothing to replace and it's very durable so I'm not worried about them ever breaking. And one more thing, I have weak knees from an old sports injury so playing other throwing types of toys like a frisbee or ball, if I miss catching those, I have to painfully bend down to pick them up. With RingStix, I don't have to do that because in the rare event you miss it, you pick it up with the "stix." The white set did take some practice to be able to catch and throw accurately(it has more power behind it), but the Lite set is significantly simpler for the kids (and me, lol). Highly recommend this game!
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Kim
Extra Fun Toy :), June 28, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar I bought this for my grandsons 7th birthday. He loved it, as well as his Dad and little brother. Cool toy.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Kalanihs Extra Fun Toy :), June 28, 2013 YouTube
 
Ringstix changed my life completely. I'm a totally different person now, all because of Ringstix. How did they manage to make such a revolutionary product?!?!
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Ramdeo Balliran
Experience The Excitement Of A Funfull Game Moment, January 4, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstarDurability
starstarstarstarstarFun
starstarstarstarstarEducational
Plying this game with a friend quickly got us into a zone of dynamic rhythmic game movements which evoked a thrilling emotional experience for both of us.

As we started to play, the game allowed us to adjust and guide our movements dynamically and see and experience the results of game success.

The feeling of exhilaration, physical agility and increased reaction time were easily evoked in both of us from playing with this game.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Heather Townley July 29, 2013 Email conversation
 

Hello Ring Stix people! We absolutely love your game and tell everyone we know that they have to own these!

You guys are maybe the coolest people I know!

Keep making awesome games! Thank you! I so much appreciate your fast response! Awesome game and great company!

The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Devin Stanton   YouTube
 
...This is an active game and one that will get kids (and their parents!) moving....
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Thomas Awesome toy to get the kids active!, December 15, 2012 Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstarDurability
starstarstarstarstarFun
starstarstarstarstarEducational
I was looking around for some games I could get my kids so they'd be more active. I found these and thought I'd give them a try. Bought two sets and couldn't be happier. My kids really enjoyed it and keep playing it!
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Christopher R Forster
Ring Stix is AWESOME, July 1, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar Great alternative game for the beach! We have been having tons of fun this summer playing this unique game. Easy to learn and fun to play doubles or in large groups. If you are looking for an alternative game to add to your beach or park play kit, I highly recommend Ring Stix!
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
John P Headley
Fun outdoor game!, June 27, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
My son's cousins had these, and he just had to get them - they are a blast, and a great arm workout! You do need a bit of space so the rings don't end up in a tree, but if you have a field or large yard they are awesome.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
stv
really cool!, January 16, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
These things really fly! We already flew one over the roof and we weren't trying.I have decided that this is a game best played in a large open space. Both kids play soccer and that set of fields would be a perfect place to play with this when they have time to kill. The beach would be okay in the off season too. I am the Gramma and I loved this toy. It was a great way to play with my grandsons.I am looking forward to better weather so we can have serious competitions.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
wic
Toy tester, November 16, 2011
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstarDurability
starstarstarstarstarFun
starstarstarstarstarEducational
I love the game, we had a great time playing it
fast easy playing game
You can play it almost everywhere, specially in parcs and on the beach.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
George Leppert
Fun outdoor game!, June 27, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
It's Great! Our family loves it. They couldn't wait to play with it . They were even playing in the snow,
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Badger
Great Toy!, March 7, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
This is an very fun game and well worth its money. I would highly recommend it, especially on the beach
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Savagiana
Something different!, July 22, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
I was looking for an outdoor game for my 14 year old nephew with his 3 siblings. It seemed like they already had everything I could come up with. Then I found the RingStix. They were a huge success! As simple as it looks, ... it's not! It's actually a challenge, even for the 14 year old as well as his younger sisters and his parents! They all reported back to me that it had become their favorite new game! His mother added that the rings also work well in harvesting from the fruit trees ... the other popular feature she mentioned was that you didn't have to bend down to pick them up, but simply spear them with the end of your 'sword.' Great fun
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Amazonia
RING STIX ---, June 14, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
Our game friends wanted this product, so we made this purchase on their behalf, and we have had no personal experience with this item, so we hope they are still enjoying this game, as they have shared no negative comments about this game with us. Blessings.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Janice S
Fun, new game!, June 1, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
This is a fun, new game that was not hard to pick up on. Would be fun in a larger group... maybe I will buy another set!
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Mom of multiples
Takes practice, May 25, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
I bought this for my 8yr old twins. We struggled at first but after watching the youtube video that was super helpful and easy to follow we're all doing much better.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
jymcd
Great fun, March 31, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstarDurability
starstarstarstarstarFun
starstarstarstarstarEducational
My 8 yo daughter and I purchased this for a young friend of ours. We were looking for a fun outdoor toy/activity. We liked it so much we ended up keeping it for ourselves! The entire game is based on eye-hand coordination so this may be extremely frustrating for younger kids. It lists age 10+, which I think is pretty accurate. My daughter is 8 and enjoys tossing the ring but it was a rough start. Super for teenagers and adults. Very durable. Great beach or park toy. Just steer clear of trees. Once that ring gets stuck on a branch, it's tough to get off.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
hillary gentile
fun, March 27, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
this item was purchased for my 11 year old son for x-mas, we love it but it definately takes practice!!! we have still not mastered it but love to play!
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
mikeg "HI"
Great fun, March 28, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
My sister and I set out to an tennis court and tried these this winter. It took us about 30 minutes to get the hang of it, had a few erratic shots, but overall really enjoyed the game. We used a cross over style ring pick up with the stix part so we never had to bend and get them. This was great since we are both approaching 40!
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Simttay is here to stay
Ring Stix, February 24, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstarDurability
starstarstarstarstarFun
starstarstarstarstarEducational
Ring Stix was a great game idea! Very unusual, but fun to play! Great price and great value! Would buy future games with this company!
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Robert
Kids love them, February 15, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar The kids love them and provide hours of yard fun. The adults like to play with them so dont be fooled.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
photomama "sslemmons" We LOVE RingStix toy!, January 27, 2013 Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar Santa brought this to my daughter for Christmas to keep her from sitting around too much on the weekends if we don't have plans. It is fantastic and fun! Also great exercise to for this mom who is an older mom of an only child. Highly recommend this product for some great family and friendly fun!!
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
jodisky
Great fun, January 26, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
This is an excellent purchase. My son received this and absolutely loves to play. He has no other games like it and it is very well made. Fun for all ages. Would highly recommend this
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
David Willams
Fun for the whole family, January 19, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
Trite but true. All of us play with it, adults, teenagers down to 10 year old. Its complicated enough to intrigue the teens yet the younger ones can master it over time.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
mmp
Cool Game!!, January 10, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
I bought these for my daughter and her boyfriend for Christmas and they arrived quite quickly. My family took them out to the backyard after we opened our gifts to test them out. It took very little practice to get the hang of them and they were a hit with everyone of many ages! I was concerned when my 4 year old granddaughter began playing, as the stix are quite sword-like, but she used them with ease and was able to catch on and play as well! Cool and unique game for people of all ages!
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Karen Greene Pace
Such fun!, January 4, 2013
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
This was a gift for my 14 year old nephew but my twenty-something sons love it, too! You can play it for along time without becoming bored!
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Marge Took to our daughters for thanksgiving, December 17, 2012 Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar The whole family seemed to enjoy this game... they played in the back yard throughout the weekend. Would recommend this game if you have lots 0f different ages and capabilitiles.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Hbear Fun Game for the Entire Family!, December 10, 2012 Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar Easy to learn and my entire family plays and loves this game. It took us only a bit to get used to it and then it was GAME ON!
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
happyInAlabama RingStix. Fun and great exercise, October 12, 2012 Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstarDurability
starstarstarstarstarFun
starstarstarstarstarEducational
I purchased RingStix game for my 10 year old son in July. He loves to be outdoors and moving. This game has proven to get the whole family and friends involved. It is easy to use and does not require a lot of strength due to it's design to get the ring moving high and fast. We have used the RingStix at night camping as the rings glow in the dark. We have used them at the beach as the rings will float. We have involved our adult friends in playing the game at football parties at our home, however, watch out for the trees or that produces a whole new game! The game can be played alone or with friends and has provided hours of entertainment for adults and children alike.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
H. Stoots
"Crative Thinker and Reader"
Great fun - especially at night, September 23, 2012 Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstarDurability
starstarstarstarstarFun
starstarstarstarstarEducational
This is an awesome toy! It is really fun to sail the rings into the sky at night and watch your partner try to catch them. They really do go flying once you get the hang of it. Lots of fun on a beach or open area.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
RAGs To Riches
Family Fun, June 26, 2012
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstar
We bought this toy this spring for our 9 and 12 year old daughters. It's fun and unique and easy to travel. We keep it in the trunk of my car for when we're at the beach, at a friend's house or even after church. It's a great toy!
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
G. Amato
Turn some heads at the Beach, June 30, 2012
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstarDurability
starstarstarstarstarFun
starstarstarstarstarEducational
A friend bought a pair of these at a local surf shop here in Florida and brought them to the beach. AWESOME! Hell of a lot of fun even if you're not a kid. The ring is affected by the wind a little but much less than trying to use a frisbee at the beach. I'd put these on par with Kadima (paddle ball), but with much cooler plastic swords. Just buy them, you'll have a good time for $20. Expect to turn some heads too since most people have never seen this game.
The Noise on Toys - Award OF Excellence for RingStix
Philippe
Lots of fun for the price!, August 23, 2011
Reviewed on Amazon
starstarstarstarstarDurability
starstarstarstarstarFun
starstarstarstarstarEducational
For 20 bucks this game is actually a really good deal since you get two sets for two players. And you never need to worry about it breaking, since it's very flexible. Every time I'm going to the beach or a park, I bring this game along and we end up playing for quite a bit! It's a really simple game that is easy to get used to and keeps you active. Really glad I spent the money on this!"


and many more on our product reviews, on FaceBook, Twitter and many many blogs and mommy bloggers.